NMLS# 2230580

Meet Our Team

Committed to Processing Your Loan Quickly

Bhavesh Shah

CFO

Hemalatha Selvarajan

Co-Founder

Manoj Patel

Co-Founder & MLO

Rajiv Bedi

Co-Founder & MLO

Koteswara Rao Boppana

CFO

Alka Dharia

MLO

NMLS# 22730
alka@ampref.com
732-910-3536

Hamel Desai

MLO

NMLS# 2077406
Hamel@ampref.com
973-234-9444

Kamala Gopalakrishnan

MLO

NMLS# 2138841
Kamalagk@ampref.com
973-980-3771

Roy Mathew

MLO

NMLS# 1973884
Roy@ampref.com
908-418-8133

Hemal Mehta

MLO

NMLS# 1972058
HemalM@ampref.com
973-460-1995

Dhiren Patel

MLO

NMLS# 234202
Dhiren@ampref.com
973-960-7963

Prabhu Rangaraju

MLO

NMLS# 2231790
prabhu@ampref.com
973-337-7013

Mamatha Rao

MLO

NMLS# 2243565
Mrao@ampref.com
732-698-3456

Veena Reddy

MLO

NMLS# 2064931
veena@ampref.com
732-762-1471

Seema Vazirani

MLO

NMLS# 1967108
seema@ampref.com
201-982-1976

Jagannath Ghosh

MLO

NMLS# 1920203
Jagannath@ampref.com
530-220-9066

Headshot of Drashti Patel

Drashti Patel

MLO

NMLS# 2271536
drashti@ampref.com
862-239-2874

Deepa Rangaraju

Loan Processor

NMLS# 2230580
deepa@ampref.com
973-795-7575 Ext. 1009

Aparna Menon

Loan Processor

aparna@ampref.com
732-347-9956

Meena Sundar

Loan Processor

NMLS# 257442
meena@ampref.com
862-226-1065

Deena Saraiya

Loan Processor

deena@ampref.com
973-795-7575 Ext. 1007

Thanks for reaching out!

We will contact you soon and look forward to speaking with you.